Recent Quotes (30 days)

You have no recent quotes
chg | %

Impresa SGPS SA  

(Public, ELI:IPR)   Watch this stock  
0.000 (0.00%)
Oct 18 - Close
ELI real-time data - Disclaimer
Currency in EUR
Range     -
52 week 0.17 - 0.50
Open     -
Vol / Avg. 0.00/704,385.00
Mkt cap 53.59M
P/E 33.13
Div/yield     -
EPS 0.01
Shares 168.00M
Beta     -
Inst. own     -

Key stats and ratios

Q2 (Jun '17) 2016
Net profit margin 5.30% 1.35%
Operating margin 10.99% 5.88%
EBITD margin - 7.61%
Return on average assets 2.80% 0.68%
Return on average equity 7.98% 1.93%
Employees 1,103 -
CDP Score - -


Rua Ribeiro Sanches, 65
LISBOA, 1200-787
+351-21-3929780 (Phone)
+351-21-3929787 (Fax)

Website links


Impresa Sociedade Gestora de Participacoes Sociais SA (Impresa SGPS SA) is a Portugal-based holding company involved in the media industry, with interests covering television broadcasting, newspapers and magazines publishing, among others. The Company divides its business into three main segments: Television segment, which includes video production and operation of private television channels in Portugal, such as SIC, SIC Noticias, SIC Radical, SIC Internacional and SIC; Publishing segment, which is active in the publishing of a range of newspapers and magazines, including such titles as Expresso, Visao, Exame and Caras, and Others segment, which comprises activities in the real estate sector, multimedia solutions and geo-location technological solutions. As of December 31, 2011, the Company’s subsidiaries included Impresa Publishing SA, SIC - Sociedade Independente de Comunicacao SA, Impresa Digital Producao Multimedia Lda and Impresa Servicos Sociedade Unipessoal Lda, among others.

Officers and directors

Francisco Pedro Presas Pinto de Balsemao Chief Executive Officer
Jose Freire Director of Investor Relations
Rogerio Paulo de Saldanha Pereira Vieira Secretary
Francisco Jose Pereira Pinto de Balsemao Non-Executive Chairman of the Board
Francisco Maria Supico Pinto Balsemao Non-Executive Vice Chairman of the Board
Age: 41
Jose Manuel Archer Galvao Teles Non-Executive Director
Alexandre de Azeredo Vaz Pinto Non-Executive Director
Maria Luisa Coutinho Ferreira Leite de Castro Anacoreta Non-Executive Independent Director