Recent Quotes (30 days)

You have no recent quotes
chg | %

AusTex Oil Limited  

(Public, ASX:AOK)   Watch this stock  
Find more results for ASX: AOK
0.0000 (0.00%)
Delayed:   10:25AM GMT+11
ASX data delayed by 20 mins - Disclaimer
Currency in AUD
Range     -
52 week 0.01 - 0.04
Open     -
Vol / Avg. 0.00/608,044.00
Mkt cap 9.55M
P/E     -
Div/yield     -
EPS -0.03
Shares 560.57M
Beta     -
Inst. own     -
Feb 26, 2018
Full Year 2017 AusTex Oil Ltd Earnings Release (Estimated) Add to calendar
Jan 31, 2018
Q4 2017 AusTex Oil Ltd Activities Report

Key stats and ratios

Q2 (Jun '17) 2016
Net profit margin -184.34% -134.13%
Operating margin -184.34% -137.24%
EBITD margin - -23.09%
Return on average assets -34.75% -15.58%
Return on average equity -136.38% -44.32%
Employees 28 -
CDP Score - -


SE 2 L 10, 70 Phillip St
+61-2-92382363 (Phone)
+61-2-80887280 (Fax)

Website links


AusTex Oil Limited is an Australia-based company engaged in the development of oil leases in Oklahoma, the United States. The Company produces oil and gas in Oklahoma and Kansas in the United States. The Company produces oil and gas in Oklahoma and Kansas, and is developing and producing leases in both states with interests in approximately 14,000 net acres of oil and gas leases in the Mississippi Lime Play. It holds approximately 11,200 acres of the Snake River Project in Kay County, Oklahoma in the Mississippi Lime. It develops vertical wells at its Snake River Project with the primary focus being the Mississippian interval, which is approximately 4,300 feet below surface. It has net production of approximately 800 barrel of oil equivalent (boe/day). The Company's subsidiaries include AusTex Oil Holdings LLC, IEC Holdings LLC, International Energy Corporation (Oklahoma), Well Enhancement Services of Oklahoma LLC, International Energy LLC and International Energy Company LLC.

Officers and directors

Andrew William Bursill Chief Financial Officer, Company Secretary
Richard A. Adrey Co-Managing Director, Executive Director
Nicholas James Stone Co-Managing Director, Executive Director
Russell Henry Krause Non-Executive Chairman of the Board
Mark J. Paton Non-Executive Director