Recent Quotes (30 days)

You have no recent quotes
chg | %

BluGlass Limited  

(Public, ASX:BLG)   Watch this stock  
Find more results for ASX: BLG
0.000 (0.00%)
Delayed:   12:22PM GMT+11
ASX data delayed by 20 mins - Disclaimer
Currency in AUD
Range 0.34 - 0.34
52 week 0.22 - 0.43
Open 0.34
Vol / Avg. 63,423.00/312,756.00
Mkt cap 131.91M
P/E     -
Div/yield     -
EPS -0.01
Shares 387.96M
Beta     -
Inst. own     -

Key stats and ratios

Q4 (Dec '17) 2017
Net profit margin -151.68% -130.65%
Operating margin -151.68% -130.65%
EBITD margin - -113.70%
Return on average assets -20.69% -20.92%
Return on average equity -21.92% -22.23%
Employees 20 -
CDP Score - -


74 Asquith St
+61-2-93342300 (Phone)
+61-2-97482122 (Fax)

Website links


BluGlass Limited is a clean technology company. The Company is engaged in research and development of Group III nitrides for the development of new processes and equipment to manufacture high efficiency devices, such as light emitting diodes (LEDs) and solar cells. The Company uses its low temperature Remote Plasma Chemical Vapor Deposition (RPCVD) technology to manufacture semiconductor materials. The Company offers foundry services for the manufacture of custom nitride templates and device wafers. It is involved in research and manufacture of Gallium Nitride (GaN). The Company's metal organic sources include Trimethylgallium (TMG) and Triethylgallium (TEG), Trimethylaluminum (TMA), Trimethyindium (TMI), Bis (cylopentadienyl) magnesium (Cp2Mg) and Ferrocene (Cp2Fe), and Silane (SiH4) and Ammonia (NH3). The Company's characterization services include X-ray Diffraction, Atomic Force Microscopy, Scanning Electron Microscopy, Hall Measurement, Optical Microscopy and LED quick test.

Officers and directors

Giles Bourne Chief Executive Officer, Managing Director
Stuart Uhlhorn Chief Financial Officer
Ian Mann Ph.D. Chief Technology Officer
Emmanuel Correia Company Secretary
William Johnson Ph.D. Non-Executive Independent Chairman of the Board
Vivek Rao Non-Executive Director
James David Walker Non-Executive Director
Age: 48
Gregory Cornelsen Non-Executive Independent Director
Chandra Kantamneni Non-Executive Independent Director