Recent Quotes (30 days)

You have no recent quotes
chg | %

Computershare Limited  

(Public, ASX:CPU)   Watch this stock  
Find more results for ASX: CPU
+0.07 (0.47%)
Oct 18 - Close
ASX data delayed by 20 mins - Disclaimer
Currency in AUD
Range 14.77 - 14.93
52 week 10.07 - 15.39
Open 14.84
Vol / Avg. 1.99M/1.33M
Mkt cap 8.11B
P/E 24.11
Div/yield 0.19/2.04
EPS 0.62
Shares 546.33M
Beta     -
Inst. own     -
Nov 14, 2017
Computershare Ltd Annual Shareholders Meeting - 10:00AM GMT+11 - Add to calendar
Aug 16, 2017
Preliminary 2017 Computershare Ltd Earnings Presentation - Webcast
Aug 16, 2017
Preliminary 2017 Computershare Ltd Earnings Release

Key stats and ratios

Q2 (Jun '17) 2017
Net profit margin 10.73% 12.90%
Operating margin 18.72% 19.54%
EBITD margin - 24.89%
Return on average assets 5.98% 6.86%
Return on average equity 19.71% 23.06%
Employees 17,706 -
CDP Score - D


452 Johnston St
Abbotsford, VIC 3067
+61-3-94155000 (Phone)
+61-3-94732500 (Fax)

Website links

External links


Computershare Limited is engaged in the operation of investor services, plan services, communication services, business services, stakeholder relationship management services and technology services. Its segments are Asia; Australia and New Zealand; Canada; Continental Europe; United Kingdom, Channel Islands, Ireland & Africa; the United States of America, and Technology and Other. The investor services operations include the provision of registry maintenance and related services. The plan services operations include the provision of administration and related services. The communication services operations include scanning and electronic delivery. The business services operations include the provision of bankruptcy and mortgage servicing activities. The stakeholder relationship management services group provides investor communication and management information services. Its technology services include the provision of software, specializing in share registry and financial services.

Officers and directors

Stuart Irving President, Chief Executive Officer, Executive Director
Age: 46
Mark B. Davis Chief Financial Officer
Scott A. Cameron President - Australia and New Zealand, Computershare Investor Services Pty Limited
Paul A. Conn President - Global Capital Markets of Computershare Inc (US)
Steffen H.E. Herfurth President - Continental Europe, CPU Deutschland GmbH & Co KG
Steven R. Rothbloom President - North America, Computershare Inc (US)
Naz Sarkar President - United Kingdom, Channel Islands, Ireland and South Africa of Computershare Investor Services PLC (UK)
Stuart Swartz President – Canada of Computershare Trust Company of Canada
James L. W. Wong President - Asia, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Ltd
Mark L. McDougall Chief Information Officer - Computershare Technology Services Pty Ltd