Recent Quotes (30 days)

You have no recent quotes
chg | %

Cedar Woods Properties Limited  

(Public, ASX:CWP)   Watch this stock  
Find more results for ASX: CWP
-0.05 (-0.81%)
Delayed:   3:11PM GMT+11
ASX data delayed by 20 mins - Disclaimer
Currency in AUD
Range 6.03 - 6.24
52 week 4.81 - 6.24
Open 6.16
Vol / Avg. 66,868.00/63,484.00
Mkt cap 482.82M
P/E 10.62
Div/yield 0.18/4.90
EPS 0.58
Shares 78.89M
Beta     -
Inst. own     -

Key stats and ratios

Q2 (Jun '17) 2017
Net profit margin 25.60% 20.45%
Operating margin 37.48% 30.30%
EBITD margin - 31.41%
Return on average assets 17.09% 9.48%
Return on average equity 26.97% 14.26%
Employees 30 -
CDP Score - -


Ground Floor, 50 Colin St
+61-8-94801500 (Phone)
+61-8-94801599 (Fax)

Website links


Cedar Woods Properties Limited is engaged in property investment and development. The Company's principal interests are in urban land subdivision and built form development for residential, commercial and retail purposes. The Company's portfolio of assets is located in Western Australia, Victoria, Queensland and South Australia. The Company's offerings include small housing lots at its residential estates through to high-end apartments at boutique waterfront developments. The Company's projects include Mariners Cove, The Brook at Byford, Rivergums Baldivis, Byford on the Scarp, Harrisdale Green, Banbury Village, Jackson Green, Williams Landing Residential, Williams Landing Town Centre, Ellendale, Wooloowin, Mangles Bay and Western Edge. The Company's subsidiaries include Cedar Woods Properties Harrisdale Pty Ltd, Cedar Woods Properties Investments Pty Ltd, Cedar Woods Properties Management Pty Ltd and Cedar Woods Property Sales Pty Ltd.

Officers and directors

William George Hames Non-Executive Chairman of the Board, Co-Founder
Paul Samuel Freedman Chief Financial Officer, Company Secretary
Patrick J. Archer Chief Operating Officer
Nathan John Blackburne Managing Director
Ben Rosser State Manager - Western Australia
Robert Stanley Brown Non-Executive Deputy Chairman of the Board
Ronald Packer Lead Independent Non-Executive Director
Valerie Anne Davies Non-Executive Independent Director
Age: 66
Jane Mary Muirsmith Independent Non-Executive Director