Recent Quotes (30 days)

You have no recent quotes
chg | %

The Environmental Group Ltd  

(Public, ASX:EGL)   Watch this stock  
Find more results for ASX: EGL
+0.001 (1.11%)
Dec 15 - Close
ASX data delayed by 20 mins - Disclaimer
Currency in AUD
Range 0.09 - 0.09
52 week 0.01 - 0.09
Open 0.09
Vol / Avg. 63,827.00/133,804.00
Mkt cap 19.65M
P/E 10.25
Div/yield 0.00/0.66
EPS 0.01
Shares 215.93M
Beta     -
Inst. own     -
Nov 10, 2017
Environmental Group Ltd Annual Shareholders Meeting (Estimated)

Key stats and ratios

Q2 (Jun '17) 2017
Net profit margin 8.08% 5.20%
Operating margin 9.52% 6.79%
EBITD margin - 7.48%
Return on average assets 14.35% 7.43%
Return on average equity 24.59% 12.71%
Employees 68 -
CDP Score - -


U 1A 9 Packard Ave
+61-2-88523811 (Phone)
+61-2-98993463 (Fax)

Website links


The Environmental Group Limited is an Australia-based company engaged in the design, application and servicing of gas and vapor emission control systems, inlet and exhaust systems for gas turbines and engineering services to a range of industries. The Company's segments include Products and Corporate. The Products segment incorporates the operations related to the supply, design, construction and installation services to industry and includes activities related to air pollution control, pressure sewer systems and design and manufacture of gas turbine equipment and solutions, which incorporates the Total Air Pollution Control Pty Limited (TAPC) pollution control dust and fume (electrostatic precipitators and filtration businesses) and gas vapor business units and the Baltec IES Pty Ltd (Baltec) design and manufacture business. Its subsidiaries include The Environmental Group Share Plans Pty Limited, Environmental Group (Operations) Pty Limited and Mint Assist Mechanical Pty Limited.

Officers and directors

Andrew Bush Chief Financial Officer, Secretary
Gary Hardie General Manager - EGL Products
Greg Hunt General Manager - EGL Facility Services
Peter Murray Group General Manager
Frank Placko General Manager - Water Group
Ellis Richardson Executive Director
Lynn Richardson Non-Executive Chairperson of the Board
Dean Dowie Non-Executive Director
David Cartney Non-Executive Independent Director