Recent Quotes (30 days)

You have no recent quotes
chg | %

LBT Innovations Limited  

(Public, ASX:LBT)   Watch this stock  
Find more results for ASX: LBT
0.000 (0.00%)
Delayed:   10:26AM GMT+11
ASX data delayed by 20 mins - Disclaimer
Currency in AUD
Range 0.19 - 0.19
52 week 0.17 - 0.37
Open 0.19
Vol / Avg. 32,074.00/136,963.00
Mkt cap 28.27M
P/E     -
Div/yield     -
EPS -0.03
Shares 139.97M
Beta     -
Inst. own     -
Nov 29, 2017
LBT Innovations Ltd Annual Shareholders Meeting

Key stats and ratios

Q2 (Jun '17) 2017
Net profit margin -92.13% -86.66%
Operating margin -164.76% -162.23%
EBITD margin - -50.33%
Return on average assets -31.24% -17.13%
Return on average equity -44.71% -25.30%
CDP Score - -


L 1 300 Flinders St
+61-8-82271555 (Phone)
+61-8-82231775 (Fax)

Website links


LBT Innovations Limited is an Australia-based company, which is engaged in developing clinical and diagnostic technologies. The Company develops technologies for the healthcare and laboratory supply markets. It is involved in research and development activities. The Company's products include MicroStreak and Automated Plate Assessment System (APAS). MicroStreak is an automated culture plate streaking technology that performs the task of streaking (spreading) a clinical sample, such as blood or a biopsy suspension, on a small plate lined with agar gel. APAS is a platform technology for the automation of culture plate screening, evaluation and sorting. MicroStreak automates the inoculation and streaking of the agar plates and APAS streamlines the next stages of the process. The Company has a third product in development called Woundvue, an automation solution to assist in the management and treatment of chronic wounds. It has operations in Australia, Switzerland and the United States.

Officers and directors

Brenton John Barnes Chief Executive Officer, Managing Director, Director
Ray Ridge Chief Financial Officer
Peter Bradley Vice President - Business Development
Daniel Hill Company Secretary
Catherine Mary Costello Non-Executive Chairman of the Board
Glenn Haifer Non-Executive Director
Matthew Teodore Michalewicz Non-Executive Director
Stephen Paul Mathwin Non-Executive Independent Director
Caroline Popper M.D. Non-Executive Independent Director