Recent Quotes (30 days)

You have no recent quotes
chg | %

McPherson's Ltd  

(Public, ASX:MCP)   Watch this stock  
Find more results for ASX: MCP
+0.02 (1.54%)
Feb 22 - Close
ASX data delayed by 20 mins - Disclaimer
Currency in AUD
Range 1.27 - 1.33
52 week 0.88 - 1.59
Open 1.30
Vol / Avg. 108,207.00/149,721.00
Mkt cap 137.43M
P/E     -
Div/yield 0.02/6.06
EPS -0.09
Shares 103.95M
Beta     -
Inst. own     -

Key stats and ratios

Q2 (Jun '17) 2017
Net profit margin 2.09% -3.24%
Operating margin 6.07% 0.39%
EBITD margin - 9.76%
Return on average assets 2.56% -3.96%
Return on average equity 5.98% -9.40%
Employees 876 -
CDP Score - -


105 Vanessa St
+61-2-93708000 (Phone)
+61-2-93708093 (Fax)

Website links


McPherson's Limited is a supplier of health and beauty, consumer durable and household consumable products in Australasia, with operations in Australia, New Zealand and Asia. The Company's segments are Australia, New Zealand and Rest of the World. The health and beauty division markets and distributes beauty care, hair care, skin care and fragrance product ranges. The home appliance division markets and distributes appliances, such as ovens, cooktops, washing machines and dishwashers. The household consumables division markets and distributes kitchen essentials, such as plastic bags, baking paper, cling wrap and aluminum foil. The Company's health and beauty brands include Manicare, Lady Jayne, Dr. LeWinn's, A'kin, Glam by Manicare, Revitanail, Swisspers, Footcare, maseur, Moosehead, DaVinci, Eylure, Elegant Touch and Goodness. The Company's household consumable brand is Multix. The Company's home appliances brands include Euromaid, IAG, Elica and ARC.

Officers and directors

Paul Witheridge Chief Financial Officer, Joint Company Secretary
Laurence McAllister Managing Director, Executive Director
Sammy K.S. Chan Managing Director, McPherson’s Hong Kong Limited
Philip R. Bennett Joint Company Secretary
Graham Allan Cubbin Independent Non-Executive Chairman of the Board
Grant William Peck Director
Jane Matisse McKellar Non-Executive Independent Director
Patricia Margaret Payn Non-Executive Independent Director
Geoffrey Ronald Pearce Non-Executive Independent Director