Recent Quotes (30 days)

You have no recent quotes
chg | %

Prime Media Group Limited  

(Public, ASX:PRT)   Watch this stock  
Find more results for ASX: PRT
0.000 (0.00%)
Feb 23 - Close
ASX data delayed by 20 mins - Disclaimer
Currency in AUD
Range 0.25 - 0.27
52 week 0.25 - 0.50
Open 0.27
Vol / Avg. 1.20M/1.68M
Mkt cap 97.08M
P/E 9.49
Div/yield 0.02/12.83
EPS 0.03
Shares 366.33M
Beta     -
Inst. own     -
Feb 19, 2018
Half Year 2018 Prime Media Group Ltd Earnings Release
Feb 19, 2018
Half Year 2018 Prime Media Group Ltd Earnings Call

Key stats and ratios

Q4 (Dec '17) 2017
Net profit margin -7.59% 15.10%
Operating margin -10.09% 22.55%
EBITD margin - 26.50%
Return on average assets -12.28% 22.20%
Return on average equity -28.77% 65.67%
Employees 512 -
CDP Score - -


Pyrmont, SE 132 26-32 Pirrama Rd
+61-2-85145777 (Phone)
+61-2-85145700 (Fax)

Website links


Prime Media Group Limited is engaged in the provision of free to air commercial television broadcasting services in regional New South Wales (NSW), the Australian Capital Territory, regional Victoria, the Gold Coast area of Southern Queensland and regional Western Australia. The Company's television programming is supplied through an affiliation agreement with the Seven Network and broadcast under the PRIME7 brand on the east coast and the GWN7 brand in regional Western Australia. It owns free-to-air commercial television licenses in Mildura and regional Western Australia, where it broadcasts Ten Network programming. It also owns and operates the datacasting television service, iShopTV. PRIME7 produces over six separate local news bulletins each weekday for the Central West region, New England, the North West region and the North Coast of NSW, Wagga Wagga and the Riverina, and Albury-Wodonga. GWN7 provides local news bulletin on television for viewers in regional Western Australia.

Officers and directors

Ian Craig Audsley Chief Executive Officer, Executive Director
John Palisi Chief Financial Officer
Emma McDonald General Counsel, Company Secretary
Dave Walker Group General Manager - Sales and Marketing
A. Hogarth General Manager - Television
Shane Wood Group General Manager - Operations
John Kenneth Hartigan Non-Executive Chairman of the Board
Peter John Macourt Non-Executive Director
Ian Richard Neal Non-Executive Director
Catherine Ann O'Connor Non-Executive Director