Recent Quotes (30 days)

You have no recent quotes
chg | %

Reliance Infrastructure Ltd  

(Public, BOM:500390)   Watch this stock  
Find more results for BOM: 500390
+4.10 (0.90%)
Real-time:   1:21PM GMT+5:30
BOM real-time data - Disclaimer
Currency in INR
Range 452.60 - 459.50
52 week 426.45 - 630.00
Open 455.20
Vol. 71,040.00
Mkt cap 118.01B
P/E 8.32
Div/yield 9.00/1.97
EPS 54.98
Shares 263.23M
Beta     -
Inst. own     -

Key stats and ratios

Q2 (Jun '17) 2017
Net profit margin 4.21% 4.72%
Operating margin 17.51% 17.71%
EBITD margin - 24.33%
Return on average assets - 1.17%
Return on average equity - 6.68%
Employees 6,037 -
CDP Score - -


Madhura Estate Municipal No. 1-9/13/C,Plt No. 13 & 13 C Madhapur Village
MUMBAI, 400055
+91-22-30098181 (Phone)
+91-22-30098128 (Fax)


Reliance Infrastructure Limited (RInfra) is involved in the infrastructure sector. The Company is a utility company with presence across the chain of power businesses, such as generation, transmission, distribution and power trading. RInfra operates through two segments: Power, and Engineering, Procurement, Construction (EPC) and Contracts. The Company, through Power segment, operates 500-megawatt Thermal Power Station at Dahanu, 220-megawatt combined cycle power plant at Samalkot, 48-megawatt combined cycle power plant at Mormugao, 9.39-megawatt Windfarm at Chitradurga, and also purchases power from third parties and supplies the power through its own distribution grid. The EPC and Contracts segment renders services in construction, erection and commissioning. RInfra's projects include coal based thermal power projects, gas based combined cycle power projects, solar photo-voltaic and solar thermal, hydro-electric power projects, co-generation plants and rural electrification works.

Officers and directors

Lalit Jalan Chief Executive Officer
Madhukar Moolwaney Chief Financial Officer
Ramesh Shenoy Compliance Officer, Company Secretary, Manager
Age: 66
Anil Dhirubhai Ambani Non-Executive Non-Independent Chairman of the Board
Age: 57
Satish Seth Non-Executive Non-Independent Vice Chairman of the Board
Age: 61
Surinder Singh Kohli Lead Independent Non-Executive Director
Age: 71
V. K. Chaturvedi Non-Executive Non-Independent Director
Age: 73
V. R. Galkar Independent Director
Age: 71