Recent Quotes (30 days)

You have no recent quotes
chg | %

D S Kulkarni Developers Ltd  

(Public, BOM:523890)   Watch this stock  
Find more results for BOM: 523890
-0.55 (-2.54%)
Jan 22 - Close
BOM real-time data - Disclaimer
Currency in INR
Range 20.85 - 22.30
52 week 16.05 - 69.75
Open 20.85
Vol. 0.00
Mkt cap 544.40M
P/E 1.46
Div/yield 1.25/5.92
EPS 14.49
Shares 25.80M
Beta     -
Inst. own     -

Key stats and ratios

Q1 (Mar '08) 2017
Net profit margin 6.59% -2.73%
Operating margin 9.57% 2.77%
EBITD margin - 8.32%
Return on average assets - -0.16%
Return on average equity - -0.75%
CDP Score - -


1187/60, J. M. Road, Shivajinagar
PUNE, 411005
+91-20-66047100 (Phone)
+91-20-25535772 (Fax)

Website links


D.S. Kulkarni Developers Limited is an India-based holding company. The Company's principal business activity includes construction of buildings. It operates through Domestic and Foreign segments. It is also engaged in the business of real estate development in India. Its projects include DSK Mangla Apartments, DSK Dnyaneshwar Nagri, DSK Surya Lok Nagri, DSK Saraswati Vinayak, DSK Keshav Apartments, DSK Saurabh Apartments, DSK Parvati Mahadeo, DSK Shri Ganesh Chaitanya, DSK Gomrai Villa, DSK Sushila Nagari-II, DSK Neel Kanth Apartments, DSK Sundarban and DSK Vanashree. Its subsidiaries include DSK Southern Projects Pvt. Ltd., DSK Infra Pvt. Ltd., DSK Developers Corporation and DSK Woods LLC. DSK Developers Corporation and DSK Woods, LLC are engaged in the business of construction and development. DSK Southern Projects Pvt. Ltd. in association with M/s Mantri Dwellings Pvt. Ltd. is developing a residential project of 42 storied apartments at Bangalore named Mantri DSK Pinnacle.

Officers and directors

Shirish Deepak Kulkarni Chief Executive Officer, Managing Director
Age: 31
Vinaykumar Badagandi Chief Financial Officer
Rohit Purandare Company Secretary
D. S. Kulkarni Non-Executive Chairman of the Board
Age: 67
Sahindra Jagannath Bhawale Additional Independent Director
Shanmukha Someswara Rao Durvasula Additional Independent Director
Vijaykumar Jagtap Additional Independent Director