Recent Quotes (30 days)

You have no recent quotes
chg | %

Parenteral Drugs (India) Ltd.  

(Public, BOM:524689)   Watch this stock  
Find more results for BOM: 524689
+0.20 (0.96%)
Jan 22 - Close
BOM real-time data - Disclaimer
Currency in INR
Range 21.00 - 21.40
52 week 16.50 - 32.00
Open 21.00
Vol. 0.00
Mkt cap 608.11M
P/E     -
Div/yield     -
EPS -43.66
Shares 29.82M
Beta     -
Inst. own     -

Key stats and ratios

Q3 (Sep '17) 2017
Net profit margin -40.29% -50.15%
Operating margin -14.55% -18.51%
EBITD margin - -7.63%
Return on average assets - -11.05%
Return on average equity - -43.01%
CDP Score - -


Shree Ganesh Chambers Navlakha Crossing,, A. B. Road
INDORE, 452001
+91-731-6652001 (Phone)
+91-731-2401052 (Fax)

Website links


Parenteral Drugs (India) Limited is a healthcare company. The Company is engaged in the manufacturing of allopathic pharmaceutical preparations. The Company also manufactures intravenous (IV) Fluids. It offers products in various categories, including IV fluids, oncology, anesthesia and exports. Its IV Fluids include Carbohydrated and Electrolytes, such as Dextrose IP 25%, Ringer Lactate IP, and Multiple Eletrolytes and Dextrose Injection IP Type I; Diuretics, such as Mannitol 10%, 20%; Dialysis and Irrigation Solution, such as Peritoneal Dialysis Solution with 1.7% Dextrose; Anti-infective and Anti-fungal, such as Ciprofloxacin 200mg, and Others, such as Tamolgan (Paracetamol 1000mg). Its Oncology product mix includes 5 FU-PAR, BLEOPAR, BOTEPAR and BAZIPAR. Its Anesthesia product mix includes Sevoplan (Sevoflurane 100/250ml) and Isoplan (Isoflurane 100/250ml). Its exports products include CIPROFLOXACIN INJECTION USP WITH DEXTROSE and FLUCONAZOLE INJECTION USP.

Officers and directors

Manoharlal Lal Gupta Executive Chairman of the Board, Managing Director
Anil Mittal Chief Executive, Whole-time Director
Age: 48
Aradhana Kulkarni Compliance Officer, Company Secretary
Vinod Kumar Gupta Managing Director, Executive Director
Age: 65
Govind Das Garg Whole-time Director
Age: 65
Shree Ganesh Chambers Company Secretary
Balkrishna V. Chaubal Nominee Director
Deepali Garhewal Additional Independent Director
Sandeep Vyas Additional Independent Director
Dharam Pal Khanna Independent Non-Executive Director