Recent Quotes (30 days)

You have no recent quotes
chg | %

Andhra Bank  

(Public, BOM:532418)   Watch this stock  
Find more results for BOM: 532418
-0.15 (-0.25%)
Dec 15 - Close
BOM real-time data - Disclaimer
Currency in INR
Range 59.10 - 61.10
52 week 45.60 - 76.10
Open 60.10
Vol. 180,067.00
Mkt cap 51.89B
P/E 5.33
Div/yield 0.50/0.84
EPS 11.13
Shares 872.80M
Beta     -
Inst. own     -

Key stats and ratios

Q1 (Mar '07) 2017
Net profit margin 29.68% 2.13%
Operating margin -6.43% 4.25%
EBITD margin - 15.98%
Return on average assets - 0.09%
Return on average equity - 1.84%
Employees 19,380 -
CDP Score - -


Velugubanda, Adikavi Nannayya Uns Rajahmundry East Godavary
+91-40-23252000 (Phone)
+91-40-23230883 (Fax)

Website links


Andhra Bank (the Bank) is an India-based bank. The Bank operates through four segments: Treasury Operations, Corporate/Wholesale Banking, Retail Banking and Other Banking Operations. The Bank offers various products and services, which include deposits and accounts, loans, credit cards, debit cards, travel cards, online payment services, mutual funds and insurance. The Bank's deposits include current deposits, savings deposits and term deposits. The Bank offers various types of loans, which include housing loans, vehicle loans, educational loans, personal loans, mortgage loans, non-agricultural gold loans, loans against rent receivables, gold loans and others. The Bank's online services include immediate payment service (IMPS), AADHAR Seeding, online locker booking, Internet banking, mobile banking, tax payments and tele banking. It offers short term agricultural credit and term agricultural credit. It also offers deposits, loans and investments for non-resident Indians (NRIs).

Officers and directors

Suresh N. Patel Chief Executive Officer, Managing Director, Director
Age: 57
K. Rayar Chief Financial Officer
Ruchi Ravidas Rangari Compliance Officer, Company Secretary
R. Srinivasan Chief Risk Officer
Kul Bhushan Jain Executive Director
Satish Kumar Kalra Executive Director
Ajit Kumar Rath Executive Director
Age: 48
Krishna Kumar Aravamudan Director
Age: 60
Anjana Dube Government Nominee Director
Sivakumar Gopalan Director
Age: 54