Recent Quotes (30 days)

You have no recent quotes
chg | %

Educomp Solutions Ltd  

(Public, BOM:532696)   Watch this stock  
Find more results for BOM: 532696
+0.11 (1.78%)
Feb 22 - Close
BOM real-time data - Disclaimer
Currency in INR
Range 6.01 - 6.45
52 week 4.39 - 11.80
Open 6.20
Vol. 24,951.00
Mkt cap 776.43M
P/E     -
Div/yield     -
EPS -36.52
Shares 122.47M
Beta     -
Inst. own     -

Key stats and ratios

Q1 (Mar '16) 2016
Net profit margin -142.20% -93.78%
Operating margin -62.81% -34.42%
EBITD margin - -3.08%
Return on average assets - -9.55%
Return on average equity - -104.77%
Employees 6,879 -
CDP Score - -


Plot No 514, Udyog Vihar-III
GURGAON, 122001
+91-124-4529000 (Phone)
+91-124-4529039 (Fax)

Website links


Educomp Solutions Limited is an education and technology company. The Company is engaged in providing educational support services. The Company operates through four segments: Higher Learning Solutions (HLS), which consists of vocational, higher education and professional development; School Learning Solutions (SLS), which consists of Smart Class and Edureach (ICT) business; K-12 Schools, which consists of preschools and high schools, and Online, Supplemental and Global business (OSG), which comprises Internet-based educational services and coaching. Its services include English Mentor, which focuses on solutions for English language learning and improvement; Mathguru, a digital platform for mathematics learning; UniClass, an Android operating system based hardware that provides digital learning content, and SmartStem, a tablet-based learning solution that is accessible through third generation (3G) mobile data connection, for various learning modules of science and mathematics.

Officers and directors

Ashish Mittal Chief Financial Officer
Yogesh Saluja Compliance Officer, Company Secretary
Shantanu Prakash Managing Director
Vinod Kumar Dandona Whole Time Director
Jagdish Prakash Non-Independent Whole-Time Director
Roy Campbell Director - Representative of Mount Kellett
Vijay Kumar Choudhary Non-Executive Independent Director
Rajat Khare Non-Executive Independent Director
Rajiv Krishan Luthra Independent Non-Executive Director
Sankalp Srivastava Independent Non-Executive Director