Recent Quotes (30 days)

You have no recent quotes
chg | %

EIH Limited  

(Public, BOM:500840)   Watch this stock  
Find more results for 500840
+3.15 (2.16%)
Dec 15 - Close
BOM real-time data - Disclaimer
Currency in INR
Range 146.80 - 150.10
52 week 92.00 - 161.25
Open 147.50
Vol. 28,813.00
Mkt cap 85.40B
P/E     -
Div/yield 0.90/0.60
EPS     -
Shares 571.57M
Beta     -
Inst. own     -

Key stats and ratios

Net profit margin - 7.93%
Operating margin - 9.22%
EBITD margin - 17.60%
Return on average assets - 3.30%
Return on average equity - 3.83%
Employees 9,464 -
CDP Score - -


The Oberoi Maidens, 7 Sham Nath Marg
NEW DELHI, 110054
+91-33-40002200 (Phone)
+91-33-22486785 (Fax)

Website links


EIH Limited is engaged in hospitality and related services. The Company operates luxury hotels under the brand name Oberoi and five-star hotels under the brand Trident. The Company operates Oberoi hotels in India, Indonesia, Dubai, Mauritius, Egypt and Saudi Arabia, among others. In India, the Company's hotels include The Oberoi Amarvilas, Agra; The Oberoi, Bengaluru; The Oberoi, Gurgaon; The Oberoi Rajvilas, Jaipur; The Oberoi Grand, Kolkata; The Oberoi, Mumbai; The Oberoi, New Delhi, and The Oberoi Vanyavilas, Ranthambhore, among others. The Company operates Trident hotels in India in various cities, such as Agra, Bhubaneswar, Chennai, Cochin, Gurgaon, Hyderabad, Jaipur, Mumbai (Bandra Kurla and Nariman Point) and Udaipur. The Company also operates Maidens Hotel in Delhi. The Company also operates printing press, Oberoi flight services, Oberoi airport services, luxury car hire and car leasing, and business aircraft charters.

Officers and directors

Prithviraj Singh Oberoi Executive Chairman of the Board
Age: 84
Vikram S. Oberoi Chief Executive Officer, Joint Managing Director, Executive Director
Age: 52
Shib S. Mukherji Executive Vice Chairman of the Board
Age: 65
Biswajit Mitra Chief Financial Officer
S. N. Sridhar Compliance Officer, Company Secretary
Arjun Singh Oberoi Managing Director - Development, Executive Director
Nita Mukesh Ambani Non-Executive Non-Independent Director
Manoj Harjivandas Modi Non-Executive Non-Independent Director
Chhavi Rajawat Independent Director
Santosh Kumar Dasgupta Non-Executive Independent Director