Recent Quotes (30 days)

You have no recent quotes
chg | %

Vijaya Bank  

(Public, BOM:532401)   Watch this stock  
Find more results for 532401
-0.50 (-0.71%)
Real-time:   2:05PM GMT+5:30
BOM real-time data - Disclaimer
Currency in INR
Range 70.00 - 71.30
52 week 45.90 - 97.40
Open 71.30
Vol. 73,949.00
Mkt cap 78.25B
P/E 8.01
Div/yield 1.50/2.14
EPS 8.76
Shares 1.11B
Beta     -
Inst. own     -

Key stats and ratios

Q3 (Sep '17) 2017
Net profit margin 12.74% 14.55%
Operating margin 18.95% 17.73%
EBITD margin - 35.23%
Return on average assets - 0.50%
Return on average equity - 9.51%
Employees 15,679 -
CDP Score - -


Adi Chunchangiri Post Nagamangala, Mandya
MYSORE, 571811
+91-80-25584066 (Phone)
+91-80-25584066 (Fax)

Website links


Vijaya Bank (the Bank) is a public sector bank. The Bank offers various financial products and services, such as deposit products, loans and advances, card services, remittances and collection, and non-resident Indian (NRI) services. Its segments include Treasury, which consists of investment portfolio, profit or loss on sale of investments, profit or loss on foreign exchange transactions, equities, income from derivatives and money market operations; Corporate/Wholesale Banking, which consists of lending and deposits from corporate customers; Retail Banking, which consists of lending and deposits from retail customers, and Other Banking Operations, which consists of various other operations. The Bank offers services, such as automated teller machines (ATMs), cash deposit machines, debit and credit cards, Internet banking, mobile banking, phone banking, and funds transfer through real-time gross settlement systems (RTGS) and national electronic funds transfer (NEFT).

Officers and directors

R. A. Sankara Narayanan Chief Executive Officer, Managing Director, Director
Murali Ramaswamy Chief Financial Officer
B. S. Rama Rao Executive Director
Nageswara Rao Y Executive Director
A. S. Rajeev General Manager Accts
Gopalakrishnan Narayanan Part Time Non - Official Director & Non Executive Chairman
Rajan Dogra Shareholder Director
Raghvender Gupta Shareholder Director
N. Srinivasa Rao Government Nominee Director
G. P. Borah R.B.I Nominee Director