Recent Quotes (30 days)

You have no recent quotes
chg | %

Avantel Ltd.  

(Public, BOM:532406)   Watch this stock  
Find more results for 532406
-3.50 (-0.65%)
Mar 16 - Close
BOM real-time data - Disclaimer
Currency in INR
Range 527.10 - 564.80
52 week 147.00 - 635.50
Open 549.00
Vol. 0.00
Mkt cap 2.18B
P/E 11.77
Div/yield 2.00/0.37
EPS 45.72
Shares 4.05M
Beta     -
Inst. own     -

Key stats and ratios

Q4 (Dec '17) 2017
Net profit margin 19.11% 2.82%
Operating margin 25.46% 6.24%
EBITD margin - 11.21%
Return on average assets - 2.93%
Return on average equity - 4.82%
CDP Score - -


Plot No. 16 Sector-III,, HUDA Techno Enclave Opp. K. Raheja IT Park, Madhapur
+91-40-66305000 (Phone)
+91-40-66305004 (Fax)

Website links


Avantel Limited is engaged in the business of manufacturing telecom products and provides related customer support services. The Company operates through electronics and communication segment. The Company caters to both domestic and international markets. It specializes in integrating technologies related to wireless front-end, satellite communication, embedded systems, signal processing, network management and software development. The Company offers wireless, Satcom products, software solutions and services. The Company offers end-to-end solutions for Indian National Satellite System (INSAT)-based mobile satellite services. Its wireless products include radar subsystems, radios and radio frequency (RF) subsystems. It offers software solutions for application development, electronic design services, multimedia and embedded systems. It offers complete in-house creative and production capabilities-from concept development and script writing to programming, assembly and testing.

Officers and directors

Abburi Vidyasagar Chairman of the Board, Managing Director
Lokesh Agarwal Compliance Officer, Company Secretary
Abburi Sarada Director - Finance & Accounts, Executive Director
S. Balakrishnan Additional Director
Raghu Prasad Pidkiti Additional Director
Elluru Bala Venkata Ramana Gupta Independent Director
M. Narayana Rao Independent Director
Y. Kishore Non-Executive Independent Director