Recent Quotes (30 days)

You have no recent quotes
chg | %

Petronet LNG Ltd  

(Public, BOM:532522)   Watch this stock  
Find more results for 532522
-0.70 (-0.28%)
Dec 15 - Close
BOM real-time data - Disclaimer
Currency in INR
Range 246.10 - 253.40
52 week 171.75 - 275.45
Open 250.05
Vol. 153,754.00
Mkt cap 371.70B
P/E 40.08
Div/yield 2.50/1.01
EPS 6.19
Shares 1.50B
Beta     -
Inst. own     -

Key stats and ratios

Q1 (Mar '16) 2017
Net profit margin 4.17% 7.00%
Operating margin 5.98% 9.03%
EBITD margin - 10.94%
Return on average assets - 13.06%
Return on average equity - 23.22%
Employees 477 -
CDP Score - -


1st Floor, World Trade Center Babar Road, Barakhamba Lane
NEW DELHI, 110001
+91-11-23411411 (Phone)
+91-11-23472550 (Fax)

Website links


Petronet LNG Limited (PLL) is engaged in sale of re-gasified liquefied natural gas (RLNG). The Company is engaged in the import and re-gasification of liquefied natural gas (LNG). The Company operates through the segment of natural gas business. The Company's terminals include Dahej LNG terminal, Kochi LNG terminal, Gangavaram LNG terminal and Solid cargo port. The Company's Dahej LNG terminal is LNG receiving and regasification terminal with an original nameplate capacity of approximately five million metric tons per annum, located at Dahej, Gujarat. The Kochi LNG terminal is LNG receiving, regasification and re loading terminal with nameplate capacity of approximately five million metric tons per annum, located at Kochi, Kerala. . The Company is building a third terminal at Gangavaram, Andhra Pradesh. Solid Cargo Port Terminal has facilities to import/export bulk products, such as coal, steel and fertilizer.

Officers and directors

Kapil Dev Tripathi Chairman of the Board
Prabhat Singh Chief Executive Officer, Managing Director, Director
Subhash Kumar Director - Finance, Director
K. C. Sharma Compliance Officer, Company Secretary
Rajender Singh Director - Technical, Director
Age: 55
T. Natarajan Director - Nominee of Gujarat Maritime Board
Philip Olivier Director - Nominee of GDFI
Subir Purkayastha Director - Nominee of GAIL
D. Rajkumar Director - Nominee of Bharat Petroleum Corporation Ltd
G. K. Satish Director - Nominee of Indian Oil Corporation Limited