Recent Quotes (30 days)

You have no recent quotes
chg | %

Adani Ports and Special Economic Zone Ld  

(Public, BOM:532921)   Watch this stock  
Find more results for 532921
+6.90 (1.75%)
Dec 15 - Close
BOM real-time data - Disclaimer
Currency in INR
Range 400.75 - 407.25
52 week 257.25 - 443.35
Open 405.00
Vol. 180,647.00
Mkt cap 830.31B
P/E 22.10
Div/yield 1.30/0.32
EPS 18.19
Shares 2.07B
Beta     -
Inst. own     -

Key stats and ratios

Q3 (Sep '17) 2017
Net profit margin 36.84% 46.12%
Operating margin 57.76% 50.45%
EBITD margin - 65.74%
Return on average assets - 9.47%
Return on average equity - 25.21%
Employees 1,353 -
CDP Score - -


Adani House Mithakhali Six Roads, Navrangpura
+91-79-26565555 (Phone)
+91-79-25556490 (Fax)

Website links


Adani Ports and Special Economic Zone Limited is an India-based port infrastructure company. The Company is engaged in the business of developing, operating and maintaining the Port and Port-based related infrastructure facilities, including Multi product Special Economic Zone (SEZ). Its segments include Port and SEZ Activities, and Others. Its Others Segment mainly includes Aircraft Operating Income and Services. The Company also provides logistics and infrastructure that moves goods from the port to customers. Its port services include marine, handling intra-port transport, storage, other value-added and evacuation services for a range of customers, primarily terminal operators, shipping lines and agents, exporters, importers and other port users. The categories of cargo handled at the Company's ports are bulk, containers and crude oil. It operates approximately 10 ports/terminals spread across over five states of India, including Gujarat, Goa, Andhra Pradesh, Tamil Nadu and Odisha.

Officers and directors

Gautam S. Adani Executive Chairman of the Board, Managing Director
Age: 55
Karan G. Adani Chief Executive Officer, Whole Time Director
B Ravi Chief Financial Officer
Dipti Shah Compliance Officer, Company Secretary
Malay R. Mahadevia Whole Time Director
Age: 54
Rajesh Shantilal Adani Non-Executive Independent Director
Age: 52
Radhika Haribhakti Non-Executive Independent Director
Sanjay S. Lalbhai Non-Executive Independent Director
Age: 63
G. K. Pillai Non-Executive Independent Director
Age: 67
Ganesan Raghuram Non-Executive Independent Director
Age: 62