Electrovaya Inc.  

(Public, TSE:EFL)   Watch this stock  
Find more results for EFL.TO
+0.040 (5.48%)
Dec 15 - Close
TSE data delayed by 15 mins - Disclaimer
Currency in CAD
Range 0.72 - 0.77
52 week 0.69 - 3.05
Open 0.72
Vol / Avg. 84,595.00/103,561.00
Mkt cap 71.40M
P/E     -
Div/yield     -
EPS -0.30
Shares 92.72M
Beta 2.22
Inst. own     -
Oct 2, 2017
Electrovaya Inc at Berenberg Future Energy Conference

Key stats and ratios

Q2 (Jun '17) 2016
Net profit margin -143.23% -45.00%
Operating margin -149.64% -43.12%
EBITD margin - -35.79%
Return on average assets -74.59% -30.22%
Return on average equity -1594.85% -85.84%
Employees 200 -
CDP Score - -


2645 Royal Windsor Dr
+1-905-8554610 (Phone)
+1-905-8227953 (Fax)

Website links


Electrovaya Inc. is a Canada-based company, which designs, develops and manufactures Lithium Ion SuperPolymer batteries, battery systems, and battery related products for energy storage, clean electric transportation and other specialized applications. The Company develops, manufactures and markets power technology products. The Company, through its subsidiary, Litarion GmbH, also produces cells, electrodes and SEPARION ceramic separators and has manufacturing capacity of over 500 megawatt-hour (MWh)/annum. The Company manufactures various components, including LITARION electrodes, SEPARION ceramic separators, LITACELL cells, LITACORE modules and iBMS battery management system. The Company is also engaged in building both low-voltage and high-voltage systems for a range of motive applications, such as forklifts and buses. The Company also offers a range of stationary energy storage solutions for residential, commercial and industrial, and utility applications.

Officers and directors

Sankar Das Gupta Chairman of the Board, President, Chief Executive Officer
Richard P. Halka Chief Executive Officer, Executive Vice President, Secretary
Andre Mecklenburg CTO: Litarion
Gitanjali Das Gupta Vice President - Operations
Oleksandr Skrypko Vice President - Engineering
Rajshekar Das Gupta Vice President - Business Development
Joerg Reim Director Products Development: Litarion
Bejoy Das Gupta Director
Carolyn Hansson Director
Dalton James Patrick McGuinty Director
Age: 61