Geodrill Ltd  

(Public, TSE:GEO)   Watch this stock  
Find more results for GEO
-0.08 (-3.81%)
Feb 16 - Close
TSE data delayed by 15 mins - Disclaimer
Currency in CAD
Range 1.99 - 2.08
52 week 1.71 - 2.82
Open 2.03
Vol / Avg. 0.00/72,815.00
Mkt cap 87.47M
P/E 11.80
Div/yield     -
EPS 0.17
Shares 43.30M
Beta -0.49
Inst. own     -
Mar 5, 2018
Q4 2017 Geodrill Ltd Earnings Release (Estimated) - 9:30AM EST - Add to calendar

Key stats and ratios

Q3 (Sep '17) 2016
Net profit margin 12.52% 9.64%
Operating margin 16.29% 15.88%
EBITD margin - 26.40%
Return on average assets 12.69% 10.34%
Return on average equity 17.60% 13.79%
Employees 43 -
CDP Score - -


South Suite, Ragnall House, 18 Peel Road
Isle of Man
+233-30-2768879 (Phone)
+233-30-2768692 (Fax)

Website links


Geodrill Limited is an exploration drilling company. The Company operates a fleet of Multi-Purpose, Core, Air-core and Grade Control drill rigs. The Company's geographic segments include Ghana and Outside Ghana. The multi-purpose rigs can perform both reverse circulation (RC) and diamond core (Core) drilling and can switch from one to the other. Multi-purpose rigs provide clients with RC drilling and the depth of Core drilling without the need to have two different drill rigs on site. Its drilling services also include water borehole and directional drilling. The Company's products include EDM 2000 multi-purpose, Sandvik DE 820 multi-purpose, Sandvik DE 810 multi-purpose, Sandvik DE 710 core, Austex X350 RC/Grade Control and Austex X300 Air-core. Its rigs and support equipment also include a fleet of boosters and auxiliary compressors. The Company has a fleet of approximately 40 drill rigs operating in Africa. It has operations in Ghana, Burkina Faso, Cote d'Ivoire, Mali and Zambia.

Officers and directors

John Bingham Independent Chairman of the Board
David Harper President, Chief Executive Officer, Director
Gregory G. Borsk Chief Financial Officer
Terry Frederick Burling Chief Operating Officer
Stephan Rodrigue Business Development Manager
Victoria Prentice Corporate Secretary
Daniel Im Independent Director
Colin Michael Jones Independent Director
Adrian James Reynolds Independent Director
Ronald Arthur Sellwood Independent Director