Recent Quotes (30 days)

You have no recent quotes
chg | %

Elecnor SA  

(Public, BME:ENO)   Watch this stock  
Find more results for elecnor
+0.08 (0.61%)
Jan 16 - Close
BME data delayed by 15 mins - Disclaimer
Currency in EUR
Range 13.00 - 13.20
52 week 9.01 - 14.00
Open 13.02
Vol / Avg. 28,958.00/50,244.00
Mkt cap 1.15B
P/E 15.96
Div/yield 0.05/2.16
EPS 0.83
Shares 84.54M
Beta     -
Inst. own     -

Key stats and ratios

Q2 (Jun '17) 2016
Net profit margin 4.35% 4.21%
Operating margin 8.47% 8.19%
EBITD margin - 11.96%
Return on average assets 2.33% 2.31%
Return on average equity 12.68% 14.15%
Employees 14,029 -
CDP Score - -


Paseo de la Castellana 95 - Planta 17, Edificio Torre Europa
+34-914-179900 (Phone)
+34-915-971440 (Fax)

Website links


Elecnor SA is a Spain-based company primarily engaged in the construction sector. The Company’s activities are divided into two business segments: Infrastructure and Real estate. The Infrastructure division is responsible for the development, construction, engineering, promotion and administration of projects in the energy, telecommunications, transport and environmental sector, among others. The Real estate division focuses on operating concessions in the area related to energy generation, mainly from wind and solar sources, energy and gas transmission, as well as wastewater treatment. The Company is a parent of the Elecnor Group, a group, which comprises a number of entities with operations established in Europe, the Americas, Asia and Africa. The Company is a subsidiary of Cantiles XXI SL.

Officers and directors

Fernando Maria Leon Domecq Chairman of the Board
Rafael Martin de Bustamante Vega Chief Executive Officer, Executive Director
Juan Enrique Prado Rey-Baltar Vice Chairman of the Board
Alfonso Castellanos Ibarra General Director of Finance, General Secretary
Francisco Javier Cruces Lopez General Director of Infrastructures
Jose Miguel Franco Bilbao General Director of Economics and Resources
German Junquera Palomares General Director of International Development
Joaquin Gomez de Olea y Mendaro Secretary, Director
Jaime Real de Asua Arteche Non-Executive Chairman of the Board
Miguel Cervera Earle Director