|
|
| Discussions for JEDI MIND INC | View all discussions |
|
| SCAM | ||
| All 12 messages in discussion - 11 new - | ||
From: tda...@msn.com
Date: Wed, 20 May 2009 18:53:33 -0700 (PDT)
Local: Wed, May 20 2009 9:53 pm
Subject: SCAM
Whose product is it??? Not Jedi Mind Incs. They don't even have an
email account! RIP OFF! The product they are claiming to have is emotiv's. emotiv.com
You must Sign in before you can post messages.
To post a message you must first join this group.
Please update your nickname on the subscription settings page before posting.
You do not have the permission required to post.
| ||||||||||||||
From: Rajiv Puri <raj1...@gmail.com>
Date: Mon, 29 Jun 2009 07:38:13 -0700 (PDT)
Local: Mon, Jun 29 2009 10:38 am
Subject: Re: SCAM
They are a software development company and the head set is developed
by Emotive - which is mentioned in their press release wait for another 30-45 days and see this shoot up On May 20, 9:53 pm, tda...@msn.com wrote:
You must Sign in before you can post messages.
To post a message you must first join this group.
Please update your nickname on the subscription settings page before posting.
You do not have the permission required to post.
| ||||||||||||||
What else you know about the company Rajiv .. ever had a talk with CEO
or someone from the company? I went to their website, the idea is pretty amazing. I'm not confident
I think it will take sometime for this baby to shoot up.. Pls share if
On Jun 29, 10:38 am, Rajiv Puri <raj1...@gmail.com> wrote:
You must Sign in before you can post messages.
To post a message you must first join this group.
Please update your nickname on the subscription settings page before posting.
You do not have the permission required to post.
| ||||||||||||||
Hi Rob
I spoke to these guys about 3 wks ago They are planning to launch and market games around august / sept of this year maybe as late as nov before the xmas shopping season starts Emotive is the developer of the headsets and are allowing sortware developers like jedm to develop games, etc and market it along with the headsets here is some info re: the market cap and float as of march 31st Estimated Market Cap
the company is buying back all possible outstanding shares which they
please share an info you come across
thanks
Raj
On Jul 8, 12:27 am, Rob <roberto.lo...@gmail.com> wrote:
You must Sign in before you can post messages.
To post a message you must first join this group.
Please update your nickname on the subscription settings page before posting.
You do not have the permission required to post.
| ||||||||||||||
From: moneymaker08 <motoxryder...@aol.com>
Date: Fri, 21 Aug 2009 11:15:55 -0700 (PDT)
Local: Fri, Aug 21 2009 2:15 pm
Subject: Re: SCAM
ok wtf you guys should be spredaing th wrord here when something like
this happens.. On Jul 9, 6:58 am, Rajiv Puri <raj1...@gmail.com> wrote:
You must Sign in before you can post messages.
To post a message you must first join this group.
Please update your nickname on the subscription settings page before posting.
You do not have the permission required to post.
| ||||||||||||||
From: kollman <fred.koll...@gmail.com>
Date: Fri, 21 Aug 2009 11:32:23 -0700 (PDT)
Local: Fri, Aug 21 2009 2:32 pm
Subject: Re: SCAM
Only 600% up, nothing unusual...found this rocket form Yahoo message
board of GFRE.OB. On 21 Αύγ, 21:15, moneymaker08 <motoxryder...@aol.com> wrote:
You must Sign in before you can post messages.
To post a message you must first join this group.
Please update your nickname on the subscription settings page before posting.
You do not have the permission required to post.
| ||||||||||||||
From: GLT <gary...@gmail.com>
Date: Fri, 21 Aug 2009 15:53:23 -0700 (PDT)
Local: Fri, Aug 21 2009 6:53 pm
Subject: Re: SCAM
I think its a scam, anyone else see this order today:
0.022 1396696 OTO 16:00:20 1.4 million shares at 0.022 when price right now is 0.16.... something fishy is going on On Aug 21, 12:32 pm, kollman <fred.koll...@gmail.com> wrote:
You must Sign in before you can post messages.
To post a message you must first join this group.
Please update your nickname on the subscription settings page before posting.
You do not have the permission required to post.
| ||||||||||||||
From: Nathan Winter <nathan.m.win...@gmail.com>
Date: Fri, 21 Aug 2009 22:12:22 -0700 (PDT)
Local: Sat, Aug 22 2009 1:12 am
Subject: Re: SCAM
Not a scam. I went to cnbc.com and typed in Jedi Mind. There is a news
article affiliating cnbc with this company. This stock is going to get big. Here is a quick link to the article on CNBC or you can just do what I did http://www.cnbc.com/id/32478268/site/14081545 You must Sign in before you can post messages.
To post a message you must first join this group.
Please update your nickname on the subscription settings page before posting.
You do not have the permission required to post.
| ||||||||||||||
From: ForHere OrToGo <forhereort...@gmail.com>
Date: Sat, 22 Aug 2009 02:55:31 -0700 (PDT)
Local: Sat, Aug 22 2009 5:55 am
Subject: Re: SCAM
This thing is fishy.
Jedi Mind was formerly Blackhawk Financial, INC which went from
CEO Brent Fouch owns 90,000,000 common shares, or 88% of issued and
BUYER BEWARE of when the ensuing dump will take place! That sale of
If you still not convinced read the Initial Company Info and
http://www.pinksheets.com/otciq/ajax/showFinancialReportById.pdf?id=1...
Check out page 6 bullet #3 for employment history. Nothing to do with
Hallmarks of pump and dump written all over this carcass of company!
Trade strong, trade for profits,
Cheers!
On Aug 21, 10:12 pm, Nathan Winter <nathan.m.win...@gmail.com> wrote:
You must Sign in before you can post messages.
To post a message you must first join this group.
Please update your nickname on the subscription settings page before posting.
You do not have the permission required to post.
| ||||||||||||||
From: John Mannig <jmanni1...@gmail.com>
Date: Sat, 22 Aug 2009 08:16:24 -0700 (PDT)
Local: Sat, Aug 22 2009 11:16 am
Subject: Re: SCAM
I don't know anything about the company, but it sure has been pumped
all over google discussion boards. On Aug 22, 2:55 am, ForHere OrToGo <forhereort...@gmail.com> wrote:
You must Sign in before you can post messages.
To post a message you must first join this group.
Please update your nickname on the subscription settings page before posting.
You do not have the permission required to post.
| ||||||||||||||
From: Steve Blankenship <mrb...@gmail.com>
Date: Sat, 22 Aug 2009 16:57:45 -0700 (PDT)
Local: Sat, Aug 22 2009 7:57 pm
Subject: Re: SCAM
Right on... I was starting to think of getting some money invested
until I googled the phone number on their website.. Palomar Enterpricess, a Legal and Financial company..
Fishy...
Also strange that the website lists their street address but no city/
website was created this year on 2-09 by Brent Fouch himself, with the
blackhawkfinancial also has a cheezey website and has the same address
too cheap to host their own videos of the product as the videos are
any cheap stocks that are good? just starting and you seem to be good
On Aug 22, 5:55 am, ForHere OrToGo <forhereort...@gmail.com> wrote:
You must Sign in before you can post messages.
To post a message you must first join this group.
Please update your nickname on the subscription settings page before posting.
You do not have the permission required to post.
| ||||||||||||||
From: grill filler <myche...@yahoo.com>
Date: Sat, 22 Aug 2009 20:34:34 -0700 (PDT)
Local: Sat, Aug 22 2009 11:34 pm
Subject: Re: SCAM
I cheched these guys out back in June and what I found out was quite
funny. If you watch all the product videos you will see that this product is not what it seems to be. I did not see anything about mind readinding technology, just a halo that has several different sensor points on it that detect movement of the scalp. Like ... close left eye to turn LEFT, smile to go straight, relax face to stop... does this mean that eveyone in a wheelchair will have to smile all the time? What happens when they get a bug in one eye and turn left off the path into traffic? What happens if they are sad, they cant go forward? The product for videogames seems to be at even more basic stages, I am not even sure it could effectivly play a game of pong let alone any of the up,up,left,left,rtrigger,ltrigger games out there. When I was looking at this it was at .005.....damn, now dont get me wrong I do wish I had bought 2000000 shares but I am still not sure if I would put any money into this until the hype goes down a bit and the dust settles. I am sure there will be a dump and I dont know how far this thing will come back down to. I will keep it on my radar for now but be careful. GLTA
On Aug 22, 7:57 pm, Steve Blankenship <mrb...@gmail.com> wrote:
You must Sign in before you can post messages.
To post a message you must first join this group.
Please update your nickname on the subscription settings page before posting.
You do not have the permission required to post.
| ||||||||||||||
| End of messages |
| « Newer discussion - AVVH - ONE STOCK TO WATCH OUT FOR ON MONDAY!!! | No older discussions |
| Google Home - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy |
©2013 Google