Recent Quotes (30 days)

You have no recent quotes
chg | %

Ironbark Zinc Limited  

(Public, ASX:IBG)   Watch this stock  
Find more results for IBG
-0.0050 (-6.10%)
Jan 19 - Close
ASX data delayed by 20 mins - Disclaimer
Currency in AUD
Range 0.08 - 0.09
52 week 0.06 - 0.12
Open 0.08
Vol / Avg. 1.18M/654,362.00
Mkt cap 41.69M
P/E     -
Div/yield     -
EPS 0.00
Shares 539.43M
Beta     -
Inst. own     -
Nov 24, 2017
Ironbark Zinc Ltd Annual Shareholders Meeting (Estimated)

Key stats and ratios

Q2 (Jun '17) 2017
Net profit margin -1346.27% -1162.68%
Operating margin -1346.27% -1162.68%
EBITD margin - -895.07%
Return on average assets -3.83% -3.50%
Return on average equity -3.86% -3.53%
CDP Score - -


L 1 329 Hay St
+61-8-64616350 (Phone)
+61-8-62101872 (Fax)

Website links


Ironbark Zinc Limited is an Australia-based company engaged in the exploration and evaluation of its zinc and gold ground holdings. The Company's segments include Australia and Greenland. The Company mineral assets in Australia include over two base and precious metal projects in New South Wales (NSW). Its Australian projects include Captains Flat, Fiery Creek and Fiery Creek North. The Company's Greenland projects Citronen, Mestersvig and Washington Land. The Citronen Zinc-Lead Project is located in northern Greenland. The Mestersvig Base Metal Project in eastern Greenland includes over three exploration licenses, which contain the Blyklippen Zinc-Lead Mine and the outcropping Sortebjerg Zinc-Lead Prospect. The Washington Land Project in North West Greenland contains the Cass Fjord base and precious metals prospect. The Captains Flat Project contains the Lake George Mine and together with the adjoining Peakview project, which contains several base and precious metal prospects.

Officers and directors

Robert Orr Chief Financial Officer, Company Secretary
Jonathan Charles Downes Executive Managing Director, Executive Director
Peter Duncombe Bennetto Non-Executive Independent Chairman of the Board
Gary Ernest Comb Non-Executive Director
David W. H. Kelly Non-Executive Director
Kelly Strong Non-Executive Director