Recent Quotes (30 days)

You have no recent quotes
chg | %

Icon Energy Limited  

(Public, ASX:ICN)   Watch this stock  
Find more results for ICN
0.0000 (0.00%)
Feb 22 - Close
ASX data delayed by 20 mins - Disclaimer
Currency in AUD
Range     -
52 week 0.02 - 0.04
Open     -
Vol / Avg. 0.00/174,171.00
Mkt cap 14.94M
P/E     -
Div/yield     -
EPS -0.01
Shares 597.56M
Beta     -
Inst. own     -

Key stats and ratios

Q2 (Jun '17) 2017
Net profit margin - -
Operating margin - -
EBITD margin - -
Return on average assets -14.62% -10.47%
Return on average equity -15.89% -11.37%
Employees 15 -
CDP Score - -


Broadbeach Waters, 4 Miami Key
+61-7-55547111 (Phone)
+61-7-55547100 (Fax)

Website links


Icon Energy Limited is an oil and gas company. The Company is engaged in exploration, appraisal and development of oil and gas properties. The Company's geographical segments include Australia and USA. The Company has a portfolio in the Cooper/Eromanga, Surat and Gippsland Basins. Its tenements include ATP 855, which is located in the Cooper-Eromanga Basin on the eastern side of the Queensland and South Australian border; PRL's 33-49, which covers the area in the South Australian side of the Nappamerri Trough; ATP 626, which is located north of the town of Goondiwindi in the Surat Basin in Queensland; ATP 594, located near the township of Quilpie; ATP 794, which is located north west of the town of Quilpie and lies directly north of ATP 594; ATP 549 West, which is located inside the boundaries of the Cooper Basin in Queensland; PEP 170, which is located in Victoria's Gippsland Basin; PEP 172, which is located in Gippsland Basin, and PEP 173, which is located in Gippsland Basin.

Officers and directors

Kevin Jih Ph.D. Chief Financial Officer, Executive Director, Company Secretary
Raymond Swinburn James Managing Director, Executive Director
Richard Holliday Commercial Manager
Martin Berry Exploration Manager
Stephen Michael Barry Independent Non-Executive Chairman of the Board
Keith Graham Hilless Non-Executive Independent Director
Howard Lu Non-Executive Independent Director
Derek James Murtagh Murphy Non-Executive Independent Director