Recent Quotes (30 days)

You have no recent quotes
chg | %

White Rock Minerals Ltd  

(Public, ASX:WRM)   Watch this stock  
Find more results for WRM
-0.0010 (-7.69%)
Feb 16 - Close
ASX data delayed by 20 mins - Disclaimer
Currency in AUD
Range 0.01 - 0.01
52 week 0.01 - 0.02
Open 0.01
Vol / Avg. 1.70M/1.34M
Mkt cap 10.89M
P/E     -
Div/yield     -
EPS 0.00
Shares 870.64M
Beta     -
Inst. own     -
Nov 30, 2017
White Rock Minerals Ltd Annual Shareholders Meeting (Estimated)

Key stats and ratios

Q2 (Jun '17) 2017
Net profit margin -40317.25% -3313.62%
Operating margin -43431.18% -3403.07%
EBITD margin - -1279.08%
Return on average assets -20.44% -18.82%
Return on average equity -25.40% -24.27%
CDP Score - -


24 Skipton St
+61-3-53314644 (Phone)
+61-3-53314766 (Fax)

Website links


White Rock Minerals Limited is an Australia-based minerals exploration and development company with activities focused in the New England Fold Belt of northern New South Wales and the Bonnifield district in central Alaska. The Company operates through two segments: Mt Carrington, Australia and Red Mountain, Alaska. It owns the Mt Carrington project, which is located approximately five kilometers from the township of Drake in northern New South Wales. The Mt Carrington project contains an Indicated and Inferred Mineral Resource estimate of approximately 338,000 ounces gold and over 23.5 million ounces silver. The Red Mountain Project is located in central Alaska, approximately 100 kilometers south of Fairbanks, in the Bonnifield Mining District. The tenement package comprises over 124 mining claims over a total area of approximately 140 square kilometers. The Red Mountain Project contains polymetallic volcanogenic massive sulfide (VMS) mineralization rich in zinc, silver and lead.

Officers and directors

Matthew Gill Chief Executive Officer, Chief Operating Officer, Managing Director, Director
Shane Gordon Turner Company Secretary
Brian Marshall Phillips Independent Non-Executive Chairperson of the Board
Jeremy Robin Gray Non-Executive Director
Ian Kingsley Smith Non-Executive Director
Peter Robert Lester Non-Executive Independent Director
Steven Olsen Independent Non-Executive Director