Recent Quotes (30 days)

You have no recent quotes
chg | %

AXISCADES Engineering Technologies Ltd  

(Public, NSE:AXISCADES)   Watch this stock  
Find more results for AXISCADES
+4.25 (2.54%)
Real-time:   12:22PM GMT+5:30
NSE real-time data - Disclaimer
Currency in INR
Range 154.05 - 173.30
52 week 111.05 - 202.30
Open 161.80
Vol. 263,087.00
Mkt cap 6.48B
P/E 152.47
Div/yield     -
EPS 1.12
Shares 37.76M
Beta     -
Inst. own     -

Key stats and ratios

Q3 (Sep '17) 2017
Net profit margin 0.80% 2.81%
Operating margin -0.13% 6.23%
EBITD margin - 9.08%
Return on average assets - 3.93%
Return on average equity - 5.89%
Employees 1,183 -
CDP Score - -


D-30, Sector-III
NOIDA, 201301
+91-120-2442920 (Phone)
+91-80-41939099 (Fax)

Website links


AXISCADES Engineering Technologies Limited provides engineering services. The Company's geographical segments include Asia Pacific, Europe and USA. It provides mechanical, electrical, electronics and manufacturing engineering services. It caters to the aerospace, defense, heavy engineering, automotive and industrial production sectors. It offers solutions that range from concept generation phase to manufacturing support and certification. It offers software and hardware development services for avionics systems. It offers solutions in military and aerospace electronics domain, software and simulation, test solutions, obsolescence management and manufacturing, among others. It solutions range from concept evaluation phase through manufacturing support till testing and commissioning. Its solution offerings range from concept evaluation phase to the after start of production phase. It supports product development activities starting from concept design to manufacturing support phase.

Officers and directors

Sudhakar Gande Whole-TimeVice Chairman of the Board
Shweta Agrawal Compliance Officer, Company Secretary
Kaushik Sarkar Chief Financial Officer, Executive Director
Vivek Mansingh Independent Chairman of the Board
Rohitasava Chand Non-Executive Director
Kedar Nath Choudhury Non-Executive Director
Sidhartha Mehra Non-Executive Director
Srinath Batni Independent Director
Pradeep Dadlani Non-Executive Independent Director